Where to buy

Austria Austria

Belgium Belgium

Katarzyna Wiech Key Account Manager katarzyna.wiech@rawlplug.com +48 722 120 030

Bulgaria Bulgaria

Czech Republic Czech Republic

Gerwin Wallmeier Key Account Manager gerwin.wallmeier@koelner.pl +49 (0) 172 394 2672
Jadwiga Trojnar Customer Service jadwiga.trojnar@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1397
Urszula Stopyra Customer Service urszula.stopyra@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1407
Halina Gajda Customer Service halina.gajda@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1298

Denmark Denmark

Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

Finland Finland

Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

France France

Katarzyna Wiech Key Account Manager katarzyna.wiech@rawlplug.com +48 722 120 030
Elżbieta Inglot Customer Service elzbieta.inglot@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1398

The Netherlands The Netherlands

Gerwin Wallmeier Key Account Manager gerwin.wallmeier@koelner.pl +49 (0) 172 394 2672
Olga Węgrzyn Customer Service olga.wegrzyn@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1297

Lithuania Lithuania

Olga Węgrzyn Customer Service olga.wegrzyn@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1297
Elżbieta Inglot Customer Service elzbieta.inglot@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1398

Germany Germany

Gerwin Wallmeier Key Account Manager gerwin.wallmeier@koelner.pl +49 (0) 172 394 2672
Katarzyna Rogowska Customer Service katarzyna.rogowska@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1403
Jadwiga Trojnar Customer Service jadwiga.trojnar@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1397
Urszula Stopyra Customer Service urszula.stopyra@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1407
Olga Węgrzyn Customer Service olga.wegrzyn@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1297
Halina Gajda Customer Service halina.gajda@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1298
Agata Pączek Customer Service agata.paczek@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1296
Monika Gajska-Jurek Customer Service monika.gajska-jurek@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1407

Norway Norway

Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

Poland Poland

Ireneusz Możdżeń Key Account Manager ireneusz.mozdzen@rawlplug.com +48 603 851 292
Ryszard Sowa Customer Service ryszard.sowa@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1392
Agata Hunkiewicz Customer Service agata.hunkiewicz@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1448
Jolanta Kochman Customer Service jolanta.kochman@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1449

Russia Russia

Elżbieta Inglot Customer Service elzbieta.inglot@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1398

Romania Romania

Jadwiga Trojnar Customer Service jadwiga.trojnar@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1397
Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

Serbia Serbia

Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

Switzerland Switzerland

Katarzyna Rogowska Customer Service katarzyna.rogowska@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1403

Sweden Sweden

Halina Gajda Customer Service halina.gajda@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1298
Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

Slovakia Slovakia

Urszula Stopyra Customer Service urszula.stopyra@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1407
Halina Gajda Customer Service halina.gajda@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1298

Turkey Turkey

Halina Gajda Customer Service halina.gajda@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1298

Ukraine Ukraine

Elżbieta Inglot Customer Service elzbieta.inglot@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1398

Hungary Hungary

Olga Węgrzyn Customer Service olga.wegrzyn@koelner.pl +48 17 249 1297

Italy Italy

Katarzyna Wiech Key Account Manager katarzyna.wiech@rawlplug.com +48 722 120 030
Sylwester Hopkała Customer Service sylwester.hopkala@rawlplug.com +48 17 249 1294

Select country to display sales outlet data.

Go to top
Rawlplug

Sustainable business, clear future.

more